Recreational Sports
Staff Directory

Connect with UGA Recreational Sports

Recreational Sports

201 Ramsey Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060 | recsports@uga.edu

Keith Wenrich

Keith Wenrich

Director of Recreational Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
kwenrich@uga.edu
Lance Haynie

Lance Haynie

Associate Director for Programs

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
lhaynie@uga.edu
Amy Thomas

Amy Thomas

Associate Director for Business Services

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
Amy.Thomas@uga.edu
Brian Williams

Brian Williams

Senior Associate Director for Facilities

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
brianwil@uga.edu
Michael Husted

Michael Husted

Assistant Director for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
hustedm@uga.edu
Tina Mixon

Tina Mixon

Business Manager II

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
tfields@uga.edu
Alex Nichols

Alex Nichols

Assistant Director for Aquatics

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
alexn@uga.edu
Christina Reynolds

Christina Reynolds

Public Relations Coordinator

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
Christina.Reynolds@uga.edu
Cathy Stedman

Cathy Stedman

Assistant Director for Outdoor Recreation

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
cstedman@uga.edu
Josh Stewart

Josh Stewart

Assistant Director for Facility Operations

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
stewartj@uga.edu
Seth Thompson

Seth Thompson

IT Manager

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
seth@uga.edu
Brooke Alford

Brooke Alford

Coordinator for Aquatics

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
lba62324@uga.edu
Zackery Counkle

Zackery Counkle

Maintenance Foreman

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
zcjr@uga.edu
Lindsay Davis

Lindsay Davis

Graphic Design & Marketing Specialist

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
lindsay.davis@uga.edu
Donna Doolittle

Donna Doolittle

Associate Accountant

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
dolittle@uga.edu
Josh Fulmer

Josh Fulmer

Coordinator for Outdoor Recreation

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
jfulmer@uga.edu
Wynell Harper

Wynell Harper

Administrative Assistant for Business Services

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
wynell@uga.edu
Elise Harvey

Elise Harvey

Senior Coordinator for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
eharvey@uga.edu
Jason James

Jason James

Senior Coordinator for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
jamesja@uga.edu
Libby James

Libby James

Senior Coordinator for Facility Reservations

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
eaws@uga.edu
Tom Leizear

Tom Leizear

Maintenance Foreman

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
leizear@uga.edu
Dionte McBride

Dionte McBride

Coordinator for Facility Operations

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
dionte.mcbride@uga.edu
Gregory Metzger

Gregory Metzger

IT Professional Associate

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
Gregory.Metzger@uga.edu
Melissa Mitchell

Melissa Mitchell

Associate Accountant

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
melissa.mitchell@uga.edu
Mary Shelnutt

Mary Shelnutt

Human Resources Specialist

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
mary@uga.edu
Lisa Williamson

Lisa Williamson

Coordinator for Facility Operations

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
lisawilliamson@uga.edu
Melanie Andrews

Melanie Andrews

Graduate Assistant for Fitness & Wellness

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
melanie.andrews@uga.edu
Brittany Burriss

Brittany Burriss

Graduate Assistant for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
bburriss@uga.edu
Samuel Disalle

Samuel Disalle

Graduate Assistant for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
samuel.disalle25@uga.edu
Ben Fowler

Ben Fowler

Graduate Assistant for Outdoor Recreation

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
thefowlerben@uga.edu
Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

Graduate Assistant for Facility Operations

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
josegonzalez@uga.edu
Carolyn Monette

Carolyn Monette

Graduate Assistant for Aquatics

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
camonette@uga.edu
Chris Sato

Chris Sato

Graduate Assistant for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
christopher.sato@uga.edu